Free Resources

Orisa prayer

Join Iya Funlayo every Sunday and start your week right!

Dial (605) 472-5259, code 918188

10 am EST
9 am CT / 8 am MT / 7 am PT / 4 pm UTC

Members of The Ile get access to prayer replays and more! Join Now for Free!

 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close